I Had The Most Evil Thought

I thought, I wish Isabel were grown up.

I thought it because of those darn crocodile teeth. I don’t wish she were grown up, I really don’t. She is beautiful even when she bites like a crocodile.

I like to take photos of us in Photobooth every once in a while. The first is almost two months ago and the second is today. Do you think she’s grown at all?

photo-504.jpg

photo-633.jpg

I like the colored pencil effect—it makes me look better. Oh not that I care about how I look, not at all.  😉

Happy New Year to all dogs and people!!!

1 Comment

Filed under dogs, Isabel

One response to “I Had The Most Evil Thought

  1. Gorgeous… both of you!

Leave a Reply

