My Purpose: Discovered!

mistakes.jpg

6 Comments

Filed under lifestuff, silliness

6 responses to “My Purpose: Discovered!

  1. Pingback: Purpose | De Die In Diem

  2. I have two mottos:

    Whether you think you can, or think you can’t..you are right”

    “My goal in life is to be the person my dogs think I am”

    but I like the one above. Think I might take that as my motto too! 🙂

  3. I love how you express all the many facets of spectacular you through these two blogs!

  4. scoutdog

    I LOVE THIS!!!!!!
    what else can I say?
    How’s Isabel?

  5. Scout,

    Isabel’s tuckered—she went to a poodle fun club today!

    Woof!

Leave a Reply

